Whole

ISO27001 Information Security Management System

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 is rooted in the PDCA management system improvement model, guiding organizations to systematically select control measures suitable for the organization's own information security requirements from 114 information security control measures to help organizations solve information security problems and achieve information security goals.

In order to ensure the security of organizational information, in the Plan phase, the organization needs to conduct a risk assessment to understand the information security needs of the organization and design solutions according to the needs; in the implementation (Do) phase, the organization implements the solution; In the (Check) phase, it is necessary to continuously monitor and review the effectiveness of the solution; in the Act phase, the identified problems are combined with changes in the internal and external environment of the organization to continuously improve the information security of the organization.

Through a spiraled ascension process, organizations can transform ever-changing information security needs and expectations into manageable information security implementations.

Does Your Company Encounter Such AProblem:

◆ When a project manager faces a customer, the customer asks:“How do you ensure that my information is safe in your company? How do you ensure that my information will not be disclosed to third parties?””
◆ When the project manager solves all the problems for the customer and the cooperation between the two parties is only one step away, the project manager has encountered such a problem: “The project needs to be delivered to the customer as scheduled next month. The original construction period is relatively tight, how suddenly The virus deleted my last week's data, what should I do?"
◆ Another project also said helplessly: "How many companies' confidential information has been spread out"
◆ The last thing happened to the general manager. The general manager felt: “Customers are complaining; the project cannot be delivered on time; the promise to the customer is to be rumored, the company’s secrets are being circulated; the company’s survival is in serious crisis, what should I do?”

The Reason for Choosing STR:

1. Rich experience in IT field
Based on the qualification consulting services provided in the IT field, the company has successfully applied for various qualification certificates in the IT field for nearly 200 customers. He has accumulated rich experience in customer needs, system establishment, implementation integration and guidance in the IT field.
2. Project 100% pass rate
3. Professional, quality consulting resources
The company has more than 30 systems and qualification consultants. The consultants are from the world's top 500 companies, professors and experts from all over the country, and have rich theoretical and practical experience. It can provide close consultation and counseling for enterprises in combination with standard requirements.
4. Customer data confidentiality system
The company implements an information security management system internally and strictly protects and archives customer data. Maximize the security, integrity and availability of your customers' finances, people and related management information
5. Full project monitoring and management
The company implements the quality management system and project management system internally, and supervises and manages the consulting work through the company's OA system to ensure timely and satisfactory delivery of consulting services.
6. Domestic and international authoritative partners support
Stern Consulting cooperates with international and domestic well-known certification and consulting companies to enter a large number of technical seminars every year to ensure that customers provide international advanced standards and management consulting services.
7. Technical seminars and industry information priority access
From time to time, we will hold new standards, IT industry trends, and excellent case discussions with IT-related industry associations, standards research institutes, and product manufacturers to ensure that customers receive priority access to market information and technical information in the same industry.

Success case:

一级特黄a一片,欧美高清va在线视频,青青青国产费观看视频,中文字幕亚洲无线码一区

全部

ISO27001信息安全管理體系

ISO/IEC 27001:2013根植于PDCA管理體系改善模式,指導組織系統地從114項信息安全控制措施中選擇適合組織自身信息安全要求的控制措施,以幫助組織解決信息安全問題,實現信息安全目標。

為了保障組織信息安全,在計劃(Plan)階段,組織需要進行風險評估以了解組織的信息安全需求,并根據需求設計解決方案;在實施(Do)階段,組織將解決方案付諸實現;在檢查(Check)階段,需要持續監視和審查解決方案的有效性;在措施(Act)階段,對所發現的問題并結合組織內、外部環境的變化予以解決,以持續提升組織的信息安全。

通過螺旋式的提升過程,組織就能將不斷變化的的信息安全需求和期望轉化為可管理的信息安全實現。

貴公司是否遇到這樣的難題:

◆ 某項目經理面對客戶時,客戶問:“你們如何保證我的信息在貴公司的安全?你們如何保證我的信息不會被泄露給第三方?”
◆ 當項目經理為客戶解決所有問題,雙方合作僅差一步時,項目經理卻遇到這樣的問題:“下個月項目就需要如期交付給客戶使用了,本來工期就比較緊張,怎么突然間中病毒把我上周的數據給刪除了,我該怎么辦?”
◆ 另一個項目也無奈的說:“怎么又很多公司的機密信息被傳播出去了”’
◆ 最后事情到了總經理那里,總經理卻感到:“客戶在抱怨;項目不能如期交付;對客戶的承諾要食言,公司的機密在外傳;公司的生存出現嚴重危機,我該怎么辦?”

選擇思特瑞理由:

1.豐富的IT領域成功經驗
思特瑞專注在IT領域資質咨詢服務提供,已為近200家客戶成功申請了IT領域各類資質證書。對IT領域客戶需求、體系建立、實施整合與指導積累了豐富的經驗。
2.項目100%通過率
3.專業、優質咨詢資源
思特瑞擁有30人以上的各類體系與資質顧問,顧問均來自世界五百強企業、全國各高校教授與專家,有著豐富的理論與實踐經驗??山Y合標準要求為企業提供貼身的咨詢輔導。
4.客戶數據保密體系
思特瑞內部推行信息安全管理體系,對客戶的數據進行嚴密的保護與歸檔。最大限度的確??蛻糌攧?、人員和相關管理信息的安全性、完整性與可用性
5.全程項目監控與管理
思特瑞內部推行質量管理體系與項目管理制度,通過公司OA系統進行咨詢工作的監督與管理,確保咨詢服務及時、滿意的交付。
6.國內國際權威合作伙伴支持
思特瑞咨詢與國際、國內知名認證和咨詢公司合作,每年進地大量的技術研討會,確保為客戶提供國際先進的標準與管理的咨詢服務。
7.技術研討與行業信息優先獲取
每年不定期與IT相關行業協會、標準研究院、各產品廠家舉辦新標準、IT行業動態、優秀案例探討,確??蛻粼谕袠I領域保證市場信息與技術信息的優先獲取。

成功案例:

在线看片免费人成视频久网下载,特黄高清性色生活片,成 人 黄 色 网站 视频免费,97se亚洲综合色区