Whole

Information Security Service Qualification Introduction

Information security service qualification is an qualification for information security service providers to provide security services, including legal status, resource status, management level, and technical capabilities. The information security service qualification certification is based on national laws and regulations, national standards, industry standards and technical specifications, in accordance with the basic certification standards and certification rules, to provide information security service organizations to assess the information security service qualifications.

Safety Operation and maintenance service qualification

Through technical facility safety assessment, technical facility security reinforcement, security vulnerability patch notification, security incident response, and information security operation and maintenance consultation, the organization's information system management personnel can assist the information system to operate and maintain the information system to discover and repair the information system. There are potential safety hazards, which reduce the possibility of illegal use of safety hazards and respond to them in time after the safety hazards are utilized. The safety operation and maintenance qualification certification is to evaluate the basic qualifications, management capabilities, technical capabilities and safety operation and maintenance process capabilities of the safety operation and maintenance service providers.

Safety Integrated Service Qualification

Information system security integration service refers to activities that define the security requirements, security design, construction implementation, and security assurance of computer application system engineering and network system engineering. Information system security integration includes activities that consider information security assurance factors in the structural design of new information systems, so that the information systems after completion can meet the security needs of the builders or users. It also includes the addition of information security subsystems or information security devices based on existing information systems, often referred to as security optimization or security hardening. The information system security integration service qualification level is a measure of service provider service capabilities.

Software Security Development Service Qualification

By controlling the software development process, the risks of the developed software are controlled to an acceptable level. Software security development qualification certification is to evaluate the basic qualifications, management capabilities, technical capabilities and software security process capabilities of software developers.

Disaster Backup and Recovery Service Qualification

Information System Disaster Backup and Recovery Service is the backup of information system data, data processing systems, network systems, infrastructure, professional technical support capabilities and operational management capabilities, and the failure of information systems from disasters in the event of a disaster or Designed and provided activities that are restored to a functioning state, restoring the business functions they support from an abnormal state caused by a disaster to an acceptable state. The information system disaster backup and recovery service qualification level is a measure of the service provider's service capabilities.

Emergency treatment service qualification

The information security emergency response service is to make the security events affecting the security of the network and the information system respond promptly by formulating the contingency plan, and identify, record, classify and process the security incident once it occurs, until the affected service resumes normal operation. process. Emergency response services are one of the most important means of ensuring business continuity. They cover a range of activities to maintain and restore critical business after a security incident. Information security emergency response service qualification certification is to evaluate the basic qualifications, management capabilities, technical capabilities and emergency response service process capabilities of emergency response service providers.

Risk assessment service qualification

Information security risk assessment is the basic work and important link of information security guarantee, which runs through the whole process of network and information system construction and operation. By providing risk assessment services to information systems, service providers systematically analyze the threats and vulnerabilities of networks and information systems, assess the degree of harm that may occur when security incidents occur, and propose targeted protection against threats. Countermeasures and security rectification measures to prevent and eliminate information security risks, or to control risks to an acceptable level, to provide a scientific basis for network and information security. The information security risk assessment service qualification level is a measure of the service provider's service capabilities.

Qualification level:

The qualification levels are divided into first, second and third levels, with a total of three levels, with the highest level and the lowest level.

Qualification advantage:

◆ Standardize the security development process and improve management and technical capabilities
◆ Improve information security awareness and promote industrial progress and maturity
◆ Improve the quality of delivered products and promote customer satisfaction
◆ Enhance corporate brand image and gain a certain market position
◆ Increase market competitive advantage and strive for extra points for successful winning bids
◆ Information Security Service Qualification Requirements

Information Security Service Qualification Service Process:

The reason for choosing STR:

1. Rich experience in IT field
Based on the qualification consulting services provided in the IT field, the company has successfully applied for various qualification certificates in the IT field for nearly 200 customers. He has accumulated rich experience in customer needs, system establishment, implementation integration and guidance in the IT field.
2. Project 100% pass rate
3. Professional, quality consulting resources
The company has more than 30 systems and qualification consultants. The consultants are from the world's top 500 companies, professors and experts from all over the country, and have rich theoretical and practical experience. It can provide close consultation and counseling for enterprises in combination with standard requirements.
4. Customer data confidentiality system
The company implements an information security management system internally and strictly protects and archives customer data. Maximize the security, integrity and availability of your customers' finances, people and related management information
5. Full project monitoring and management
The company implements the quality management system and project management system internally, and supervises and manages the consulting work through the company's OA system to ensure timely and satisfactory delivery of consulting services.
6. Domestic and international authoritative partners support
Stern Consulting cooperates with international and domestic well-known certification and consulting companies to enter a large number of technical seminars every year to ensure that customers provide international advanced standards and management consulting services.
7. Technical seminars and industry information priority access
From time to time, we will hold new standards, IT industry trends, and excellent case discussions with IT-related industry associations, standards research institutes, and product manufacturers to ensure that customers receive priority access to market information and technical information in the same industry.

Success case:

一级特黄a一片,欧美高清va在线视频,青青青国产费观看视频,中文字幕亚洲无线码一区

全部

信息安全服務資質介紹

信息安全服務資質是信息安全服務機構提供安全服務的一種資格,包括法律地位、資源狀況、管理水平、技術能力等方面的要求。信息安全服務資質認證是依據國家法律法規、國家標準、行業標準和技術規范,按照認證基本規范及認證規則,對提供信息安全服務機構的信息安全服務資質進行評價。

安全運維服務資質

通過技術設施安全評估、技術設施安全加固、安全漏洞補丁通告、安全事件響應以及信息安全運維咨詢,協助組織的信息系統管理人員進行信息系統的安全運維工作,以發現并修復信息系統中所存在的安全隱患,降低安全隱患被非法利用的可能性,并在安全隱患被利用后及時加以響應。安全運維資質認證是對安全運維服務方的基本資格、管理能力、技術能力和安全運維過程能力等方面進行評價。

安全集成服務資質

信息系統安全集成服務是指從事計算機應用系統工程和網絡系統工程的安全需求界定、安全設計、建設實施、安全保證的活動。信息系統安全集成包括在新建信息系統的結構化設計中考慮信息安全保證因素,從而使建設完成后的信息系統滿足建設方或使用方的安全需求而開展的活動。也包括在已有信息系統的基礎上額外增加信息安全子系統或信息安全設備等,通常被稱為安全優化或安全加固。信息系統安全集成服務資質級別是衡量服務提供者服務能力的尺度。

軟件安全開發服務資質

通過對軟件開發過程的控制,將開發的軟件存在的風險控制在可接受的水平。軟件安全開發資質認證是對軟件開發方的基本資格、管理能力、技術能力和軟件安全過程能力等方面進行評價。

災難備份與恢復服務資質

信息系統災難備份與恢復服務是將信息系統的數據、數據處理系統、網絡系統、基礎設施、專業技術支持能力和運行管理能力進行備份,并在災難發生時,將信息系統從災難造成的故障或癱瘓狀態恢復到可正常運行狀態,將其支持的業務功能從災難造成的不正常狀態恢復到可接受狀態,而設計和提供的活動。信息系統災難備份與恢復服務資質級別是衡量服務提供者服務能力的尺度。

應急處理服務資質

信息安全應急處理服務是通過制定應急計劃使得影響網絡與信息系統安全的安全事件能夠得到及時響應,并在安全事件一旦發生后進行標識、記錄、分類和處理,直到受影響的業務恢復正常運行的過程。應急處理服務是保障業務連續性的重要手段之一,它涵蓋了在安全事件發生后為了維持和恢復關鍵業務所進行的系列活動。信息安全應急處理服務資質認證是對應急處理服務提供方的基本資格、管理能力、技術能力和應急處理服務過程能力等方面進行評價。

風險評估服務資質

信息安全風險評估是信息安全保障的基礎性工作和重要環節,貫穿于網絡和信息系統建設運行的全過程。服務提供者通過對信息系統提供風險評估服務,系統地分析網絡與信息系統所面臨的威脅及其存在的脆弱性,評估安全事件一旦發生可能造成的危害程度,提出有針對性的抵御威脅的防護對策和安全整改措施,防范和消除信息安全風險,或將風險控制在可接受的水平,為網絡和信息安全保障提供科學依據。信息安全風險評估服務資質級別是衡量服務提供者服務能力的尺度。

資質級別:

資質級別分為一級、二級和三級,共三個級別,其中一級最高,三級最低。

資質優勢:

◆ 規范安全開發過程,提高管理能力和技術能力
◆ 提高信息安全意識,促進產業的進步和成熟
◆ 提升交付產品質量,促進顧客滿意程度提高
◆ 提升企業品牌形象,取得一定的市場地位
◆ 增加市場競爭優勢,為成功中標爭取加分項
◆ 信息安全服務資質要求

信息安全服務資質要求:

信息安全服務資質服務流程:

選擇思特瑞理由:

1.豐富的IT領域成功經驗
思特瑞專注在IT領域資質咨詢服務提供,已為近200家客戶成功申請了IT領域各類資質證書。對IT領域客戶需求、體系建立、實施整合與指導積累了豐富的經驗。
2.項目100%通過率
3.專業、優質咨詢資源
思特瑞擁有30人以上的各類體系與資質顧問,顧問均來自世界五百強企業、全國各高校教授與專家,有著豐富的理論與實踐經驗??山Y合標準要求為企業提供貼身的咨詢輔導。
4.客戶數據保密體系
思特瑞內部推行信息安全管理體系,對客戶的數據進行嚴密的保護與歸檔。最大限度的確??蛻糌攧?、人員和相關管理信息的安全性、完整性與可用性
5.全程項目監控與管理
思特瑞內部推行質量管理體系與項目管理制度,通過公司OA系統進行咨詢工作的監督與管理,確保咨詢服務及時、滿意的交付。
6.國內國際權威合作伙伴支持
思特瑞咨詢與國際、國內知名認證和咨詢公司合作,每年進地大量的技術研討會,確保為客戶提供國際先進的標準與管理的咨詢服務。
7.技術研討與行業信息優先獲取
每年不定期與IT相關行業協會、標準研究院、各產品廠家舉辦新標準、IT行業動態、優秀案例探討,確??蛻粼谕袠I領域保證市場信息與技術信息的優先獲取。

成功案例:

一级特黄a一片,欧美高清va在线视频,青青青国产费观看视频,中文字幕亚洲无线码一区